Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
After School tutoring begins
-
Wed, Sep 4
Spirit Event @ lunch
-
Charter Board
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Hello Dance
-
Sat, Sep 7
Work Day
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
LOL @ lunch
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
PTSA meeting
-
Wed, Sep 18
Vision & Hearing Screening
-
LOL @ lunch
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5