Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Santiago Campus Clean Up Day
-
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
All-Star Breakfast
-
Charter Board
-
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 384-Santiago

School Day Master Calendar 2017-2018