Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Valentine's Day Dance
-
Sat, Feb 10
Santiago Clean Up Day 8am
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Charter Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Special Education Parent Night
-
Lecture Hall
Fri, Feb 23
8th grade Walk to El Modena HS
-
Sat, Feb 24

School Day Master Calendar 2017-2018