Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
All textbooks are due
Santiago library
Mon, May 27
All textbooks are due
Santiago library
Tue, May 28
All textbooks are due
Santiago library
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Chromebooks are due
Santiago Library
NJHS Induction
-
Wed, Jun 5
Chromebooks are due
Santiago Library
Drama Showcase
-
Fri, Jun 7
Chromebooks are due
Santiago Library
8th grade Promo Party
-
Sat, Jun 8
Chromebooks are due
Santiago Library
Work Day
-
Sun, Jun 9
Chromebooks are due
Santiago Library
Mon, Jun 10
Chromebooks are due
Santiago Library
Awards Night
-
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
8th grade promotion
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6