Charter Board

Charter Board 2018-2019

Charter Board Members 2018-2019 

John Besta

Community Representative/Chairperson

E-mail: jbesta@cox.net
 

Lee Petros

Parent Representative/Vice Chairperson

E-mail: leepetros@petroslawoffices.com
 

Cathie Hunsberger
Certificated/Classified Representative/Secretary
E-mail: crhteachr@gmail.com

 

Robin Acree
Parent Representative
E-mail: megjacsmom@socal.rr.com

 

Kelli Colbert
Parent Representative
E-mail: DrKelli@aol.com

 

Andrew Edlund
Parent Representative
E-mail: aedlund@orangeusd.org

 

Judy Henderson
Certificated Representative
E-mail: judy_henderson@yahoo.com

 

Kareem Khaled
Certificated Representative
E-mail: kkhaled@orangeusd.org

Lani Napoli
Teacher Representative
E-mail: knapoli@orangeusd.org

 

Cynthia Robles
Classified Representative
E-mail: crobles@orangeusd.org

 

Ashley Pedroza
Curriculum Representative
E-mail: apedroza@orangeusd.org

 

 

Charter Board Agendas and Minutes 2018-2019

August

Agenda

Minutes

September

October

November

Agenda

Minutes

December

Agenda

Minutes

January

Agenda

Minutes

February

Agenda

Minutes

March

Agenda

Minutes

April

Agenda

Minutes

May

Agenda

Minutes

June

Agenda

Minutes

July

Agenda

Minutes

Financials

Audit Reports - PDF Download

Unaudited Actuals - PDF download

Estimated Actuals and All Funds Budget - PDF download

Interim Reports - PDF Download

Education Protection Account

PDF downloads

Education Protection Accounts are in compliance with Article XIII, Section 36(e)(f), the Charter Board of Santiago Charter Middle School shall determine the spending of the monies received from the Educational Protection Account each year.

2018-19           Approved Resolution #39-18              Final Expenditures

2017-18           Approved Resolution #37-17              Final Expenditures

2016-17           Approved Resolution #35-16              Final Expenditures