Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Odd Day
-
Video Game Club - Lecture Hall
-
Tue, May 31
Even Day
-
60's & 70's Music Club - Rm 108
-
DIY Club - Rm 401
-
Placement Tests
-
Wed, Jun 1
Odd Day
-
Campus Awareness Club - Rm 116
-
Dance Club - Rm 103
-
End of the Year Awards
-
Thu, Jun 2
60's & 70's Music Club - Rm 108
-
Fri, Jun 3
Minimum Day (All Periods)
-
Animation Club - Rm 703
-
Anime Club - Rm 100
-
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Odd Day
-
Video Game Club - Lecture Hall
-
Tue, Jun 7
Even Day
-
60's & 70's Music Club - Rm 108
-
DIY Club - Rm 401
-
Wed, Jun 8
All Periods
-
Campus Awareness Club - Rm 116
-
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Promotion Ceremony @ Santiago
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Summer School
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 15
Summer School
-
Charter Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 16
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 17
Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Summer School
-
Placement Tests
-
Wed, Jun 22
Summer School
-
Placement Tests
-
Thu, Jun 23
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 24
Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 28
Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2