Charter Board

Charter Board 2019-2020

Santiago Middle School Charter Board 2019-2020

John Besta
Community Representative/Chairperson
E-mail: jbesta@cox.net

 

Ashley Pedroza
Curriculum Representative/Secretary
E-mail: apedroza@orangeusd.org

 

Jourden Ammann
Teacher Representative
E-mail: jourden.ammann@orangeusd.org

 

Steve Arnett
Certificated Representative
E-mail: sarnett@cox.net

 

Kelli Colbert
Parent Representative
E-mail: DrKelli1@aol.com

 

Andrew Edlund
Parent Representative
E-mail: aedlund@orangeusd.org


Heather Irwin
Parent Representative
E-mail: hirwin@orangeusd.org

 

Kareem Khaled
Certificated Representative
E-mail: kkhaled@orangeusd.org

 

Kristi Peckham
Certificated/Classified Representative
E-mail: kristi.peckham@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Robles
Classified Representative
E-mail: crobles@orangeusd.org

 

Dave Simpson
Parent Representative
E-mail: dsimpson@thetollroads.com

 

 

Charter Board Agendas and Minutes 2019-2020

Financials

Audit Reports - PDF Download

Unaudited Actuals - PDF download

Estimated Actuals and All Funds Budget - PDF download

Interim Reports - PDF Download

Education Protection Account

PDF downloads

Education Protection Accounts are in compliance with Article XIII, Section 36(e)(f), the Charter Board of Santiago Charter Middle School shall determine the spending of the monies received from the Educational Protection Account each year.

2019-20           Approved Resolution #40-19              Final Expenditures

2018-19           Approved Resolution #39-18              Final Expenditures

2017-18           Approved Resolution #37-17              Final Expenditures

2016-17           Approved Resolution #35-16              Final Expenditures