Activities & Athletics

With a student body of 1070 Santanas, we are fortunate to have an invested staff and community to ensure that every Santana feels a part of the Santiago Community and feels a part of the middle school experience. 

We have classes, clubs, sports and more to ensure there is something for everyone. 

Please click here for the latest information and forms for SCMS Athletics

Decathlon

Girls Soccer, Cheer and Pep Squad

Cheer celebrating Read Across America Day

State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Tony Thurmond, participates in Read Across America at Jourden Academy. Santiago's Cheer Team welcomed the superintendent with Santiago Spirit!

Club and Campus Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1